Effective date: May 06, 2022
This FAQ (“Frequently Asked Questions”) applies for our app and website of My Partner International.
From the app My Partner International you can delete you account anytime, by deleting your account is permanent and can’t be recovered, will remove your personal data, personal information collected, account profile, photos and messages. So be sure before you do this action follow this link bellow to view the step by step:
For Android and iOS version:
First Step from My Account select the gear button on the top right :
Second Step from the dialog select “Delete my Account” :
After that it will be a dialog for confirmation, remember after select “Yes” this it can not be revert, by deleting your account is permanent and can’t be recovered, will remove your profile, photos and messages:
If you have any questions or concerns regarding our FAQ on our Website, please send us a detailed message at email@example.com or by visiting this page on our website: http://www.mypartnerinternational.com. We will make every effort to resolve your concerns.